Echo Park


By Thomas Jensen

By Thomas Jensen

“I passed this alley walking down Douglas towards Sunset in Echo Park and I liked the way it looked; with the lonely old couch against a cinder block wall with some graffiti and a few very LA palm trees off in the distance. I also like the way colors came out on this old roll of cross-processed expired slide film.” — Thomas Jensen

6 comments on “Echo Park

  1. I love this website! when did you start this? great concept. keep it up! I don’t live in LA anymore, but this brings me back

  2. also, maybe you could get a couple more photos from the valley. I bet there are some great photo ops near reseda and sherman way

    again, well done!

Leave a Reply

